Maintenance for the week of August 19:
ยท [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance โ€“ August 19,ย  4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC)

PvP Combat & Skills

Archives for August 2019

Discussion List

Staff
Icon
Subject
Author
Replies
Views
Most Recent
Discussion
0
55
Question
0
51
Discussion
1
143
Discussion
6
221
Discussion
2
141
Discussion
9
678
Discussion
15
311
Poll
4
131
Discussion
27
575
Discussion
10
432
Discussion
8
430
Discussion
3
293
Discussion
52
1.4K
Discussion
10
289
Discussion
10
400
Discussion
17
243
Discussion
0
30
Discussion
10
522
Discussion
4
271
Discussion
5
149
Question
6
270
Discussion
7
611
Discussion
46
1.3K
Discussion
30
1.4K
Discussion
0
108
Discussion
3
122
Discussion
21
1.5K
Discussion
21
750
Discussion
1
99
Discussion
76
2.9K