The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

Med or heavy armor for stam warden pvp?

Rebirthment
Rebirthment
✭✭✭✭
I finally got just enough skillpoints to spec my warden for pvp but problem is, idk if i should go med armor with fortified brass or just go heavy armor with a sustain set like bone pirate?
Im planning on doing no cp pvp like BGs and stuff and im still pretty new to pvp so im kinda leaning towards heavy armor to make up for mistakes but i would like to hear your guys thoughts. Wood elf race btw.
Edited by Rebirthment on August 27, 2019 2:50PM
  • Vermethys
    Vermethys
    ✭✭✭✭
    Heavy Armor for sure, and you don't really need Bone Pirate since Artaeum Takeaway Broth is a much, much better choice than Dubious. Especially this patch because of the increased incoming damage. You should be safe with something like Bloodspawn + Shacklebreaker + Hunding's Rage (or Warrior's Fury). Fiddle around with your mundus and jewelry traits until you get a good balance between damage and sustain.
    PC EU CP1400+
    In-game Username: Vermilion98

Characters & Builds
    Edith Geonette [DC Imperial Sorcerer] (AR28)
    Gorgo Aendovius [AD Imperial Dragonknight] (AR28)

My Builds:
  • Rebirthment
    Rebirthment
    ✭✭✭✭
    Vermethys wrote: »