Maintenance for the week of July 25:
• [COMPLETE] European Xbox One megaserver for maintenance – July 26,11:00 BST (6:00AM EDT)
• [COMPLETE] European PlayStation®4 megaserver for maintenance – July 26, 11:00 BST (6:00AM EDT)
• North American Xbox One megaserver for maintenance – July 27, 6:00AM EDT (11:00 BST)
• North American PlayStation®4 megaserver for maintenance – July 27, 6:00AM EDT (11:00 BST)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – July 27, 10:00AM EDT (15:00 BST)
• European PC/Mac megaserver for maintenance – July 28, 9:00 BST (4:00AM EDT)
• European Xbox One megaserver for maintenance – July 28, 9:00 BST (4:00AM EDT)
• European PlayStation®4 megaserver for maintenance – July 28, 9:00 BST (4:00AM EDT)

Public Test Server

Provide feedback on your experiences while testing upcoming content on PTS.
Prev134567188
Staff
Icon
Subject
Author
Replies
Views
Most Recent
Discussion
69
4.5K
Discussion
77
6.3K
Discussion
118
12.5K
Discussion
414
100.2K
Discussion
17
2.4K
Discussion
123
11.3K
Discussion
1
7
Discussion
20
510
Discussion
14
412
Poll
154
3.6K
Discussion
3
63
Discussion
81
1.9K
Discussion
15
340
Discussion
4
56
Discussion
78
1.3K
Discussion
12
361
Discussion
16
422
Discussion
66
2.1K
Discussion
578
19.2K
Discussion
45
827
Discussion
Jah
4
102
Discussion
35
1.3K
Discussion
Jah
5
183
Discussion
93
5.9K
Discussion
6
323
Discussion
58
3.3K
Poll
34
633
Discussion
0
87
Discussion
8
175
Discussion
137
7.9K
Discussion
82
3.3K
Discussion
46
1.5K
Discussion
3
223
Discussion
38
1.9K
Discussion
9
3.3K
Prev134567188