Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Azergas

• Ishammael
    Ishammael
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Jerry
    Jerry
    Gerry
    G v G
    G v G
    G v G
    G v G

^^
  • Manoekin
    Manoekin
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    NPK Daniel wrote: »
    Manoekin wrote: »
    Honestly we have more lag and bar lock-ups fighting your team than TKO. So, obv, you're part of the problemo too
    GRxKnight wrote: »
    DeusAres wrote: »
    Jules wrote: »
    Makkir wrote: »
    Chuck ran with two groups this past weekend. Group one had 12 people and group two had 14 people. Yet we get called a zerg ball...we can't control where the pugs go or if they follow us like mindless lemmings. We consistently wiped groups twice our numbers.

I like 1vX as much as the next guy but some of the best fun was this weekend in the drawn out, group on group Keep fights.

By the way, when I started playing this game again in 1.6 I rolled with EG because I didn't know any better. I can vouche B- rolled with like 150+ people

Added note- My computer is 2 years old (granted it was kind of top end 2 yrs ago), and ever since I increased my LUA memory and the hardware upgrades at ZOS...I have noticed a substantial performance increase in Cyrodiil for me anyway.

This is your problem.
    It's hard enough to counter one zerg when your population overall is lacking

Also, are you serious?

Yeah, two groups with a total of 26 players (2 above the in-game grouping cap) is somehow the problem. Come off it already. The bias and faction jabbing isn't furthering the discussion.
    It may. If I believed it.

Here ya go...

http://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/227976/video-chuck-norris-eso-pvp-121-vs-18#latest