The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
We will be performing maintenance for patch 10.0.3 on the PTS on Monday at 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC).
Maintenance for the week of May 6:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – May 6, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
· Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – May 8, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – May 8, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)

PTS Patch Notes v3.0.3

• itscompton
    itscompton
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    @Dorrino
    The PvP population is a shadow of what it was 2 years ago. I started playing on PS4 about a week after release though I didn't get into PvP until Imperial City was added, but once I got into it that's pretty much all I did in game. Back then the campaigns didn't have different objectives (only keeps, only scrolls) but different lengths to separate them. And there was a completely full 30 day, a 2/3 full 30 day, a completely full 2 week, and a completely full one week campaign. So 3 campaigns were basically full all the time and the 4th had about as many players on average as the most populated campaign now does. But the Devs couldn't leave well enough alone and instead of fixing performance issues they kept screwing with skill mechanics and then about the same time they changed to the current campaign structure of differing objectives much of the OG PvP community got fed up and left. When they deleted the old campaigns and put the new ones in place I never saw anything but the main campaign (Azura's on PS4) full again. These Devs are the masters of making changes that ruin the best parts of the game when they "improve" them.