The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 29:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 29

Maintenance on ESO Megaservers - 9/14/16 @ 2:00pm EDT [COMPLETE]

• raidentenshu_ESO
    raidentenshu_ESO
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Just a quick update - we're currently testing the PC EU megaserver, and currently plan to bring that back online first once it's ready.

In another hour or two, right?
  • Shad0wfire99
    Shad0wfire99
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ZOS LOOK AT ME!!!!!, LOOK AT ME!!!!! IM A WHITE KNIGHT Take as long as you want to fix this beautiful game and amazing world we play in, I love you guys/girls so much!!!!

Shout out to @Gina For an awesome post notifying us on the down time *Giggle* your soooo cute xx

Everyone needs to calm down I've been gaming for 75 years and one day I hope to become an ESO Community Ambassador
    and my life will be complete.

This is the leader in the clubhouse for Best Comment of the Thread.

XBox NA
  • Rainingblood
    Rainingblood
    ✭✭✭
    First I was like
    giphy.gif

Then I was like
    giphy.gif

Now I'm like
    giphy.gif

Phoebe Anderson
  • Rebornlogic
    Rebornlogic
    ✭✭
    Mauz wrote: »
    I have not time to play everyday but from the past 5 times I had time 3 times the servers were down. Can be conincidence but however I cant remember any mmo where this was the case during the past 10 years. And even if these mmos where down unexpected there was always a compensation for each single time.

Hacks, exploits everywhere in pvp. Bugged sets not fixed for ages. Loading times in cyrodiil of 5 min. Server downs over and over. I never ever played an mmo with such low quality.