Maintenance for the week of June 24:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – June 24

Server maintenance times

• joshweps
    joshweps
    ✭✭✭
    @Bunzaga_ESO‌ I did a bad thing. I mixed stimulants and depressants aka energy drink and alcohol. Somehow I see this equaling out...so I hope. I'm not a big fan of these beverages except once in awhile.

stop being a big ***

Options
  • Reignskream
    Reignskream
    ✭✭✭✭
    Corithna wrote: »
    Some times problem fixes just don't afford you the luxury of knowing exactly how long it will take. As a long time tech I know from experience that even routine procedures sometimes take much longer then anticipated. And in the case of critical problems any estimate would only serve to cause additional problems. I know this team from long experience and I can assure you that they are doing their level best to get us back up and running as soon as possible. Things have gone exceedingly well so far with the exception of a few minor glitches.

I don't know what game you are playing, but the glitches I've run into the last couple of nights have been far from "minor". In one game session I ran into three glitched quests in a row while playing on EP. These weren't just minor quests they were the main quest line for the zone. I wouldn't classify that as minor.

Everybody has different issues with there different specs of PC and all kinds of different factors and the likes. Just because one person has the error, doesn't mean everybody else does.
    Options
  • MaxBat
    MaxBat
    ✭✭✭
    Haha! :D I'm torn between just deleting them to clear out bank space, and keeping them just to show off next year.

Didn't any companies learn anything from GW2's crafting resource system? Just make a table with every component, and let people right click-> send to bank. No bag space taken, no hassle to run to town ever 5 mins.

Everyone tries to copy WoW, but they could at least take the good things from other games while they do it.