Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 16:
· [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – September 18, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
· [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – September 18, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

what is your LEAST favorite race, and why?

• Nilarynpaw
    Nilarynpaw
    ✭✭✭
    Argonian
    Argonians.
    I never really liked them, but back when I started playing ESO I was like "hey, I'm gonna give them a second chance".
    But...
    They're always up to something, and screwed me over during sooo many quests.
    Sometimes they're rude too, and their voice acting, their accent...their voice, the way they're talking... makes me wanna punch my monitor.
    PC EU: 810+ CP
    "Only the Aldmeri—the High Elves and their noble allies, the Wood Elves and Cat-Men—have the wisdom and restraint to peaceably rule the disparate peoples of Tamriel. [...] Men always follow the destructive path of their defender and apologist, the Missing God whom we shall not name. [...] The world has gone wrong, and we must put it right. March proudly beneath the eagle banner of the Aldmeri Dominion! "
  • RedTalon
    RedTalon
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Nord
    You asked me to pick one and that is the one I play the least in all games
  • RedTalon
    RedTalon
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Nord
    Orcs, because there's no way to make a good looking orc.

Hey my orc looks good in his decaying zombie skin
  • Monte_Cristo
    Monte_Cristo
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Probably have to go with Wood Elf, cause they're the only race I haven't used yet (all 15 slots used up, plus 3 deleted toons). Why would I need to pretend to be short? It's a fantasy game, so I want to be tall and pretty!
  • Jeremy
    Jeremy
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Imperial
    Wing wrote: »