The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
The maintenance is complete, and the PTS is now back online and patch 10.0.1 is available.
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Homestead on the PTS

• Hellsbunnies
    Hellsbunnies
    ✭✭✭
    I'm just hoping they use actual pricing, so we know what the cost on Live will be.

The same here. I'll be doing a couple of videos and articles off this, so I hope the pricing is accurate. I've been saving gold for the last six months!
    Most known on PC EU server as The Samurai Pizza Cat.
    Twitter @HellsbunniesTV
  • Dracane
    Dracane
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Can't wait to see the balance changes, buffs and nerfs.
    I hope, this pts release goes more smoothly than the last one and that we don't have to wait too long until they publish the patchnotes. :)
    Auri-El is my lord,
    Trinimac is my shield,
    Magnus is my mind.
  • Loc2262
    Loc2262
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Peekachu99 wrote: »
    Expect crushing disappointment, be optimistic for changes that don't totally empty the population (I preemptively cancelled my sub since it was coming up for renewal and this patch could go so wrong).

Yup, I did the same when I heard about the proc set nerf. Haven't started the game since. If it's actually true that all my farming of Undaunted keys and Viper set parts was in vain, it'll stay that way it'll be time to move on to another game.

Let's hope that the dev team will be able to avoid a complete blunder like that.
    Edited by Loc2262 on January 3, 2017 10:29AM
    Kind regards,
    Frank