Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of October 7:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – October 7
• Xbox: EU megaserver for maintenance – October 9, 2:00 UTC (October 8, 10:00PM EDT) - 16:00 UTC (12:00PM EDT)

Icereach PC NA (Mulaamnir/Kyne/BWB NA PC - Final)

• Adenoma
    Adenoma
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I've officially rage quit tonight - I think it's my first time ever. For whatever reason I've suddenly started only getting 20 FPS if there are more than 2 people around me. This is three nights running.
    Adenoma-Badenoma-Sadenoma
  • Stridig
    Stridig
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    These load screens are unbearable. Been on 10 minutes had 3 load screens. Had to re-log on one of them. Keep flags=load screen. Keep un-flags = load screen. Drink a potion = load screen. WTF.
    Edited by Stridig on May 4, 2017 12:25AM
    Enemy to many
    Friend to all
  • Gederic
    Gederic
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Gederic wrote: »
    Adding the cone to BoL was a start. You have to somewhat aim to heal your allies now. the horror. I used to play a templar when I was running the House Sotha raid back in the day, it was just easier, but I haven't since because I just don't find them to be enjoyable or rewarding really.

People consider that a nerf? I think its a buff. Now if I really need a heal and there are a bunch of "nooblars" mindlessly standing in siege fire I can just make sure I aim away from them so they don't steal my heal.

Not a nerf so much as it will actually require some level of skill instead of just spamming a button. At least now you kind of have to aim where you want the heal to go. Let the nubs die to the siege, they deserve as much. They'll never learn if they keep getting healed lol
    Ours is the Fury
  • Raknosh
    Raknosh
    ✭✭✭✭
    And there's the 5th loadscreen, at a FC! That's always nice
    Founder of PUGz of Daggerfall