Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 30:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – September 30, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Blackwater Blade (EU)

• botulidze
    botulidze
    Didn't read whole thread, but wanted to share today's experience.
    So I'm new to this game and today was my 2nd day of PVP in BB campaign (I'm playing as sorc for AD).

I did google a lot before entering PVP zone in order to understand what should I expect to see and what other would expect me to do. Best advice I googled so far was some dude saying on other forum - if you're new, join a group and just follow your lead's orders. Was not really that hard! People had some nice chats while we galloped from one keep to another, team lead coordinated sieges with other groups, we had lot of fan, and I finally logged off at 4am local time in a positive mood.

What I wanted to say - PVP zone is not kindergarten, no one is going to teach you basics when busy with siege.

p.s.
    People in our group mentioned some local BB celebrity called Luci quite often during the evening, so at some point I got curious and asked who's that (cause I'm new to PVP and never heard about him). Was told - ah, Luci - he is just damn good playing PVP, you will see if we meet him!
    We did meet him some later later during siege of another keep and he took our 24 ppl group easily himself just accompanied by small party. I thought - wow, this guy is really good; however I feel like celebrity myself now so excited to fight the best on my 2nd day!

• Master_Fluff
    Master_Fluff
    ✭✭✭✭