The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 29:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 29

Help! We need more guild management tools!

• kelly.medleyb14_ESO
    kelly.medleyb14_ESO
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ashlee17 wrote: »
    Guild Banks- All for one or one for all?
    Join our call for Change!

As a guild administrator I am faced with a few unfortunate choices.
    Should I leave the guild bank open to all members or close it off to all but a select few?
    Will members need to beg a moderator anytime they need some snake slime or a stick of yew?
    Will guild officers be required to spend more time babysitting and watching over the guild bank then they do playing?
    Should guild members just vendor or destroy the items they don't personally need because it is too hard to share them equally amongst guild mates?

I say NO!

I dream of a tamriel where guilds can put reasonable limits on guild withdrawals.
    I dream of a day where guild bank access is not all or nothing and guild members can sleep well knowing that what they donate to the guild bank is acessable to those that need it but safe from greed and theft.
    I dream of sleeping soundly knowing that the guild logs go back more than 30 or so items and I can go back and look over it later.

Please please comment and vote! Zos needs this bought to their attention so we are no longer faced with an awful choice! Support guilds - Support Community!

8539_1000.jpg

Love the FALLOUT pic and YES we need more bank management, perhaps a field where we can place a number figure for the amount of items and/ore money each rank can withdraw per day.
  • ashlee17
    ashlee17
    ✭✭✭✭
    Another thought - a guild calendar so members can see the day and time of upcoming guild events.

holidays-may-2013-calendar-14.png