Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Help! We need more guild management tools!

ashlee17
ashlee17
✭✭✭✭
Join our call for Change!
Edit*** This thread has now expanded far beyond my original concern and now serves as a rally cry for Zos to give us the guild management tools we need to build strong guilds and communities in Elder Scrolls Online. Please show your support!

Guild banks - All for one or one for all?

As a guild administrator I am faced with a few unfortunate choices.
Should I leave the guild bank open to all members or close it off to all but a select few?
Will members need to beg a moderator anytime they need some snake slime or a stick of yew?
Will guild officers be required to spend more time babysitting and watching over the guild bank then they do playing?
Should guild members just vendor or destroy the items they don't personally need because it is too hard to share them equally amongst guild mates?

I say NO!

I dream of a tamriel where guilds can put reasonable limits on guild withdrawals.
I dream of a day where guild bank access is not all or nothing and guild members can sleep well knowing that what they donate to the guild bank is acessable to those that need it but safe from greed and theft.
I dream of sleeping soundly knowing that the guild logs go back more than 30 or so items and I can go back and look over it later.

Please please comment and vote! Zos needs this brought to their attention so we are no longer faced with an awful choice! Support guilds - Support Community!

8539_1000.jpg
Administrator of More Than Fair Guild- North American Server- Come and Join us for a fun and friendly experience - 480+ members and great trader location- all factions welcome - mail me @ashlee17 in game for an invite.
Join the crusade for better guild management tools!