The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of May 6:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – May 6, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – May 8, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – May 8, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)

Werewolf Theorycrafting (PvP)

• Aznox
    Aznox
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Chrlynsch wrote: »
    Aznox wrote: »
    Yoav wrote: »
    What do you guys think about the new Alessian set for werewolf as a defensive set for no CP ?
    I'm not an expert.. but if it's correct:
    Let's say you have a human with with 30k of both resists, then the sum will be 60k. going ww will make that 60k a 80k, so a 1% would be 800 health recovery - which is like having 3 glyph of health regen and a steed mundus.
    I think if you want to stack health regen, is better to use beekeeper or orgnum scale.

The thing is, you don't want to stack health recovery at all cost, you want health recovery from Troll King because it comes in very, very high amount, or from Arteum Food because it comes on top everything else with no sacrifice (compared to Dubious), etc..

Alessian is a good werewolf set, better than Beekeeper or Orgnum, especially if you use Chudan or get Major Resistances from pots.

Challenge accepted...
    P2rZEqb.jpg

Ahah nice, let me guess, TK, Green Pact, Orgnum, Health/ResistPots, Arteum, and a few CP.
    That or a non-transformed DK, with Pariah instead of Orgnum.

Yeah that thing is going to be a serious pain to shutdown :) , but my point is that you can pretty much reach 4k HP regen with just TK and a well-rounded build.
    Edited by Aznox on March 12, 2019 5:45PM
    Aznox
    PC EU