Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 30:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – September 30, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Are there any old farts out there?...Or am I the only one.

• TwixtMYnethers
    Nice to see this thread doing so well. 43 here, been pc gaming for over 10 years and to think I didn't even know how to turn on a computer until I was 30! Now I'm a graphic designer by day and gamer by night. The gaming part started after I met my husband (who is 54) and he convinced me to create a cleric and play EQ with him. He was 2 boxing at time and was thrilled to have me following him around and heal him even though I got lost a lot and made him join the purple club too many times. Since then the game has changed several times but not much else. Still healing poorly and getting lost but having a blast doing it!
  • Rainwhisper
    Rainwhisper
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Nice to see this thread doing so well.

Is your username a Firefly/Serenity reference? If so I can guarantee you and your husband instant membership in our Old Fogey guild, Synchronicity (which is really just a chat channel for articulate, friendly, mature players). Just send me a message @Raiinwhisper .

• Osthareane
    I'm only 24 (25 this july) but I do prefer company of the older generations. I have a friend who is over sixty who plays an mmo.
    "The gods have no mercy, that's why they are gods."
  • weswoodsb14a_ESO
    weswoodsb14a_ESO
    Soul Shriven
    49 here
  • antmck2011rwb17_ESO