The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Guild for Solo Players

• sirig1
    sirig1
    Soul Shriven
    Hi!
    I'm a newbie to ESO. Playing for about 1 month and I'm very impressed with the game. I really like the whole Elder Scrolls world and I love to go on adventures alone, solve quests, etc.
    BUT wink: , I also noticed that everything alone is not possible. And I want to do everything in ESO, all quests, all dungeons. I think this would be feasible with random other players, but it is definitely more fun to do with Guild members. smile:
    If there is still room for soloists in your guild, I would be very happy to receive an invitation.
    English is not my native languages but I'm hope that will be no problem.
    My In-Game name is: @Anyukádat
  • Paola_O
    Paola_O
    Soul Shriven
    Is there still a little place for me? I am always alone, I have tested a lot but many things are still not clear to me. Searching for information online is overwhelming, I think learning in company is much more fun. Also, I am a little intimidated by my (old) age and tend to decline duels so I totally miss the pvp experience.
    I have to say I played for a few months six years ago, but due to a very peculiar hardware problem, I had to quit.
    Oh, one more thing ... my English is ... meh. I don't know what it is like, I haven't spoken for ages.
    If you accept me: @Pat06
    Thanks
  • Exquisition