Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 30:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – September 30, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

What do you think of Crown Crates? -- New Poll for PTS Implementation

• Cerbolt
    Cerbolt
    ✭✭✭✭
    Negative: I have NOT tested the crates, and I dislike the idea/direction and/or I dislike what I have read.
    Not tested them myself but I've got lots of experience with other mmo 'gambling' boxes and I find them very unappealing. Hopefully the player base will catch on to the scam and stir clear of them ...but like the others have said they'll always be those people with either too much money or addictions problems, so the devs won't care.
    AD - For the Queen!
    PSEU: Relaryn - Altmer Vampblade | Kazhran - Khajiit Stamsorc | Khahan-ra - Khajiit Magplar | Ra'ban - Khajiit MagDK | Gaelhwen - Bosmer Stamden

PCEU: Kazhran - Khajiit Stamsorc | Khahan-ra - Khajiit Stamplar | Relaryn - Altmer Vampblade
  • Soundwave
    Soundwave
    ✭✭✭
    Neutral: I have NOT tested the crates, and my feelings are neutral, noncommital, or do not apply.
    What could drop from the crates?
  • Troneon
    Troneon
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    Negative: I have tested the crates, and I do not want this feature to be implemented in the game.
    DYSEQTA wrote: »
    Bringing this over from the outdated thread as it needs to be seen:
    Epona222 wrote: »
    I've been on the PTS and have so far spent the equivalent of around $350 on crates.
    There are 2 mounts, 3 pets, and a hat in the crown crates that I would happily buy outright.