Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of October 7:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – October 7
• Xbox: EU megaserver for maintenance – October 9, 2:00 UTC (October 8, 10:00PM EDT) - 16:00 UTC (12:00PM EDT)

Azura's Star NA PC Thread

• Kryptonite_Kent
    Kryptonite_Kent
    ✭✭✭✭
    Cypriot122 wrote: »
    See it's hard to troll you with a good attitude like that!

Well to be fair if anyone actually took the time to talk me, that's how I am lol... a few people have whispered me and or invited me to their teamspeak to have a "talking to" with me and ended up saying "you're not really a jerk after all, you just come off that way when you sound off in chat" lmao, but hey, I can own that ;)

I'm also relatively new to this game and quite frankly used to playing swtor for about 5 years, where the chat makes me look like a nun... so I'm used to a lot more vulgar and derogatory flaming than "hey did you get emp yet" lol... and that game also may have made me a little overly defensive because I have learned to shoot first (Hans Solo) and ask questions later haha! Anyways, no personal offense was ever meant to anyone on my part, and I don't take any personal offense to anything online even if I "ahem" seemingly overreact, I'm 99.99% of the time just laughing on my end as well.
    Edited by Kryptonite_Kent on August 22, 2016 9:44AM
    Former Emperor
    Animus Impetum -DC- Magplar
    Animus Impetus -AD- Magplar
    Impetus Animus -EP- Magplar
    Kryptonite Kent -AD- Stamblade
    Kenobi Wan -AD- Magsorc
  • Chuga_Rei
    Chuga_Rei
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I dont wear storm knight as emp, its worthless, I have a lot more fun wearing VD. I dont mind it being force flipped, I understand the tactic. I was lamenting at the lack of DC helping, not yall taking the keep way.