Maintenance for the week of September 16:
• [IN PROGRESS] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – September 16, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) – 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – September 18, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – September 18, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

ZOS, Massive Spike in Ping/LAG in Recent Days - What Gives?

• FoJul
    FoJul
    ✭✭✭✭
    TaSheen wrote: »
    That is the point I have been trying to drive home when I made this thread - it wasn't a small issue. I think this issue is honestly being way under reported. I know there are a TON of people who have this issue every night and don't post about it on the forums.

One of the first things I was taught in the guild when I started playing was to never report bugs. They also told me that it’s better to never write anything on the forum. I've only been playing for 2 years, but it doesn't take long to understand why people who have been playing longer give such advice.

?? That's.... just weird.... If no one reports bugs, nothing ever happens to fix them. If no one posts on the forum.... sure we don't see the devs communicating but things do get noticed (maybe not fixed).

I really find the advice you were given to be specious and useless. A forum is a place for those of us who play this game to interact. Since your guild doesn't want you to interact.... that to me is suspect.

Its more or less the guild was telling them don't waste your time. I check forums everyday and waste a lot of time on here, and nothing I have ever said has been mentioned, fixed, or even hinted in any patch note or bug fix list.

So really Forums IS a WASTE of time. I mean combat bug from 2014 still here.. So its whatever I guess.

Forums is a place where people come to complain, ask for buffs/nerfs, and troll other people who give maybe not so bright idea's.