Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 16:
· [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – September 18, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
· [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – September 18, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Crown Store Gifting Update – October 2023

• ArchangelIsraphel
    ArchangelIsraphel
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭
    I'm wondering if there is some kind of strange discrepancy occurring where PC accounts whose billing history is primarily through steam are being excluded from the ability to gift.

I've been playing since August of 2018. I've been subbed through steam since September 21st 2018 and have not ever dropped the sub. I've purchased multiple crown packs. I log in every single day, and have no infractions whatsoever on the account. I have never received a ban.

I am well past the age requirement for the account. I'm CP 2219 with 17,236 hours played. I've participated in pretty much every form of content the game has to offer.

I pre-order the special edition with all the extras of the chapters every year.

My account was not reinstated for gifting, and the only reason I can think of as to why is that my billing history on the website does not show my crown and sub purchase history because it was all done through steam.

Additionally, the only people I have ever sent gifts to are my parents accounts. (Whose subs I also pay for, as they like to adventure with me. Family time in game is important to us.)

I am going to contact support to attempt to reinstate gifting on my account, but to say I am confused is an understatement.
    Edited by ArchangelIsraphel on 21 October 2023 13:43
    Legends never die
    They're written down in eternity
    But you'll never see the price it costs
    The scars collected all their lives