The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 29:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 29

Do you desire to see entire Cyrodil and Imperial City remastered/overhauled to PVE zone specifically

• Slyclone
    Slyclone
    ✭✭✭✭
    No way
    What they can do is remove skyshards and nodes and merchants from those areas.

And keep it PVP for ever for all I care.
    That's it, that's all.
  • renne
    renne
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    No way
    No, if I could do all the PvE in PvP zones when I was an absolute noob to the game, anyone can do the PvE in PvP zones.
  • Rex-Umbra
    Rex-Umbra
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    No way
    Those zones should be revamped and made better but stay PvP enabled.

99% of game is pointlessly easy PvE where NPCs die in 1-2 hits and do no damage.

PvP is the only open world challenge.
    Xbox GT: Rex Umbrah
    GM of IMPERIUM since 2015.
  • erio
    erio
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    No way
    You have 99% of the game as pve. Dont take IC from us. This is OUR ZONE. You dont need it to be pve.
  • Hapexamendios
    Hapexamendios
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭
    No way
    It isn't necessary to change things. I'm a PVE player and I have cleared all the PVE objectives in Cyrodiil and Imperial City. There is absolutely no reason other people can't do the same.
  • Anyron
    Anyron
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    No way
    Give me pvp trader with ALL items from pve zones and then you can have your pve cyrodiil

I hate pve, trials mostly, but i have to go there farm for sets i want. I dont know why you can't do little pvp too.
  • dem0n1k
    dem0n1k
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    No way