Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Cyrodiil's End: You win Zos

• gp1680
    gp1680
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Cyrodiil performance has been bad now for a couple of years. Countless forum posts, service tickets, and diminishing PVP players is all we have to show for it. ZOS has completely abandoned it and now the devs don’t even have the guts to talk about it. In fact, they do everything they can to dodge the issue. But HEY!!! The clown store works flawlessly!!!!!
  • Bashev
    Bashev
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    I started playing BGs only and now when I step in Cyro I just cannot stand it anymore. Laggy and zergy all the time.
    Luckily I spent enough time in large scale so I am not interested anymore.
    Because I can!
  • MajBludd
    MajBludd
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    They can't fix it, be it money not being allocated to it or its not possible physically because it will break far more than it will fix.

Ask yourself why would a company not fix a feature to their product if they had the means?

If I build a deck for you and there is a problem with it, I'll fix it because I want you to remain a customer.

There is only one outcome if you blow off customers, never answer their questions, and don't fix any issues they have.

Hell, I linked an old thread from Rich Lambert from 2017 about cyro being a priority.

Have they given any updates since he made that post? Not that I've seen.
  • Jakx
    Jakx
    ✭✭✭✭✭