The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

If you aren't even Champion 400...

• nnargun
    nnargun
    ✭✭✭✭
    Did City of Ash 2 last night. Tank was CP400 something, the other two DDs (yes we were even 3) around 300. I myself have 340 CP and ran the dungeon for the first time on vet. We finished No Death and had more than 70k dps on bosses like Ash Titan.

Before that I tried Banished Cell 2 boss with two 600+ guys. I gave up at some point because they were complete noobs. No dps from the dd and the tank was constantly dying before me. Somehow we couldn't get a fourth player to the dungeon but I finished it with 3 before. Not that hard really.

So yeah, what OP and others say and claim here is invalid. Especially the parts about any phase 2 vet dungeons.
    Edited by nnargun on November 30, 2017 7:56AM
    [PC EU][GERMAN][ENGLISH][730~ CP]
    Flawless Conquerer - vHoF HM - vAS+1 - vMoL - vCR
    the Kuhn - Dunmer - MagNB
    Samjuel-EL - Orc - StamNB
    Son Hala - Altmer - MagSorc
    Draxyl - Argonian - Warden
  • starkerealm
    starkerealm
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    akray21 wrote: »
    akray21 wrote: »
    CP is actually why I never returned to ESO full time. The game punishes you if you take any extended time off. I'm creeping on 400 CP, but anytime I get the itch to play again I'm put off by the large amount of CP that I'm behind. Now that BGs require CP, I can't even play in those.