EXPLOITING SORCS

• GreenhaloX
    GreenhaloX
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    press button rapidly for crushing shock, then RAPIDLY press the block and release block and press block and release, can do 2 to 3 crushing shocks per 1 to 2 sec. Well at least for me on the PS4, we have no macros and stuff like that.
    ^^ this is still considered low firing rate by some, I'm still learning and some skills, animation cancel others perfectly while some can not be animation cancelled at all.

Yeah.. similar thing happens for me from time to time with my DK while comboing heavy attack and Wrecking Blow. With a split-second delay of the Wrecking Blow, I could be meshing the buttons a couple to a few times, and then when the Blow hits, it also rapidly follows up with like 3 consecutive swings or slices. Looks so cool. It is actually difficult to mimic it. I think it could be glitch or something and only happens on and off.. much like the glitch of those running on top of the mount. Now, for the sorcs as what this OP is trying to convey.. well, if they are able to repeatedly do it, then, hey.. At least for me, I haven't been able to do it with my sorc.
    Edited by GreenhaloX on July 6, 2017 4:13PM
    Options
  • KingMagaw
    KingMagaw
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Turelus wrote: »
    The issue always seems to be ZOS getting the information in the first place.

I think for 3 main reasons here.

ZOS do almost no testing themselves, or are incompetent at it.

Too many players have squandered enough time reporting bugs for nothing to be done;

I dont feel inclined to pay for a game to police the game and spend my personal time in writing bug reports, sending videos etc. Process was always awkward and was recently changed to be MORE awkward in reporting a player.

And the 3 bugs i have sent in to Z0$ on tickets were not addressed. So i wont waste anymore of my time and money doing ZOS work for them.