The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

ATTN: ZOS ~~Mega Post of Issues with the Game and its Current Problems with Balance!!!

• NVNiko
    NVNiko
    ✭✭✭
    Nifty2g wrote: »
    Actually my major issue with this is that you're asking for every class to have it's uniqueness removed and bring the gap in for each class so you're pretty much playing the same thing with different names and different effects.
    You are skipping a lot of advantages and disadvantages certain abilities in this OP have

A lot of the stuff mentioned in OP is being fixed and introduced; you're also missing the fact Magicka users get a lot more Spell Penetration than Stamina based characters do which more or less evens out the weapon damage / spell damage argument.

Templars are fine, however sweeps needs to be buffed the damage is not extreme and should take into consideration of it being a cone attack. We need to be able to Critical hit shields, not being able to negates a lot of classes back up to my example of Templars, not being able to critical hit makes sweeps and self sustain nil - but this has been mentioned a lot and I believe is coming. Templars need charge fixed, certain abilities reworked and also OP execute starts at <25% that's when you see the big ticks happen.