The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of May 13:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – May 13
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – May 14, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Thoughts of a Random Guy on Necrom Changes to HA / Heavy-Attack builds & on Arcanist

• TaSheen
    TaSheen
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Fkey wrote: »
    TaSheen wrote: »

So you think it's fine to nerf my solo Oakensoul 1bar + class and weapon skills? I'm NOT using HA, I despise HA playstyle, have since I started playing years ago now.

That's pretty one way of you. I'm not involved in the Empower thing or the HA playstyle and the specific armor sets used. I will not be happy if people like you get my play style destroyed.

Oh don't worry, your play style will be next and it won't be because of HA.
    It will be because "non-bar swappers have no skills and can do content in easy mode."

Well, this "non-bar-swapper" has ping at lowest 750 ms. Bar swaps don't work, dodge roll doesn't work, skills don't fire.... which is why I only play solo - it would be awful to drop that on a group. And I don't get easy mode either with that amount of ping....

But even in books, the heroes make mistakes, and there isn't always a happy ending.

PC NA, PC EU (non steam)- three accounts, many alts....
    Options
  • isadoraisacat
    isadoraisacat
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Well this one bar player has hand issues and was impaled with 316 steel and has one half functioning hand. It feels like it only seems
    To matter what affects you and not others.
    Options
  • Twig_Garlicshine
    Twig_Garlicshine
    ✭✭✭✭
    Well this one bar player has hand issues and was impaled with 316 steel and has one half functioning hand. It feels like it only seems

Just wanted to add: