The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

When was the last time you saw someone cheating?

• JackAshes
    JackAshes
    ✭✭✭
    JackAshes wrote: »
    Bone_Demon wrote: »
    5 minutes ago in Sotha Sil EU. Fresh tomato plucked from the garden just rank 10. Invisible, walking through terrain, hulk jump, total noob cant kill ***. But still annoying you cant kill it.

Yeah a lot of people in this thread eating crow right now deny this stuff exist when the community manager post on the forums last week that it exist and they are aware of it.

My suggestion to you is to report them. I have no doubt they will act on it. My other suggestion is to run nvidea replay software to reocord this stuff and have an add on like recount running on your screen. You will be very surprised what you see when you play back some of your fights in slow motion. Very surprised!

If Zos truly wants to crack down on it they could spend one day observing activity in IC. It is a hot bed for people using these types of hacks and they feel safer there because of limited population. You would be truly amazed what you can see there walking around stealth. Not even looking at PvP fights just boss kills alone.

Careful with that IC comment, there are alot of unintended things with the bosses, but that not hacking, its just exploiting a limited a.i., don't go starting a witch hunt lol