The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

Some players really confuse me

ApostateHobo
ApostateHobo
✭✭✭✭✭
So like pretty much everyone else I've being running dungeons for the event, and I keep encountering max cp or just very high cp players that play like complete noobs. They have 10-12k health and stand way in the back spamming just one ability and light attacks. How on earth have these people gotten this far like that? One guy was close to max cp with 10k health queued as a tank on a sorc, and dude wasn't even using a damage shield. Guy got sneezed on by a harpy and died.

Also decided to finally roll a healer for this event, which I actually really enjoy playing, and it's like they intentionally avoid all my heals. Why you standing way behind me away from everyone else where my heals can't reach you just stand in the sparklies and flowers man they are there to heal yo squishy 10k hp butt.

Anyways yeah what the heck is up with these people?
  • Ackwalan
    Ackwalan
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    That might be their "mule" character and while they share their cp with their main, they have no gear and very few skills unlocked.
  • Elsonso
    Elsonso
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    So like pretty much everyone else I've being running dungeons for the event, and I keep encountering max cp or just very high cp players that play like complete noobs. They have 10-12k health and stand way in the back spamming just one ability and light attacks. How on earth have these people gotten this far like that? One guy was close to max cp with 10k health queued as a tank on a sorc, and dude wasn't even using a damage shield. Guy got sneezed on by a harpy and died.