Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Easiest Class to Score Kills in PVP

• ShadowMonarch
    ShadowMonarch
    ✭✭✭✭
    Stam warden #1 op

Magsorc is pretty easy as well and has a way too strong execute, you can just throw it in the crowed and watch kills pop up on people your not even hitting!

Stamblade doesn't really sound like what you want.
    Don't listen to the people saying magblade, you will not have fun if your new to the game or not great at pvp.
  • Ragnarock41
    Ragnarock41
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭
    magsorc for stealing other's kills.

magblade/stamblade, for killing them by yourself and running of easily when the fight favours them.

There is a reason why they're called EZblades.
  • Bbsample197
    Bbsample197
    ✭✭✭✭
    I have to give it to nightblade, im a noob when it comes to the nightblade class i dont have any experience to the class after all, and i can say its the easiest class ive played on cyrodiil and BG! being able to gank player while theyre mounted and quickle dispensing cloak out of nowhere to run and hid like a child is the best!
  • GreenhaloX
    GreenhaloX
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Any zerg class.. ha ha
  • BlackLabel
    BlackLabel
    ✭✭✭
    I would say stamblade is the easiest pvp toon right now. Their skills can be easily animation canceled and hit like a truck. They also have access to an easy cc and a cheap ultimate. If your in trouble you just cloak away and reset the fight.
  • Marcus684
    Marcus684
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    StamDK. You can survive for awhile but will die to good players almost every time.

Oh wait, you meant getting kills against other players? Nvm what I said. Roll a stam Warden.
  • DieAlteHexe
    DieAlteHexe
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    That's easy to answer; The Carebear Class!

:D

ETA: Eh, leave it to me to get it totally bassackwards. Oh well, I'll leave it be anyway. :blush: