Maintenance for the week of June 24:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – June 24

Game Freezes on Launch (Please post information here!)

• skysky92
    skysky92
    I'd take a look at it but I'm too busy chasing ambulances. Or waiting to play a game I paid for.

I see where you're coming from, because I've been trying to get it to work 15 hours as well, but acting like that isn't going to solve anything. It's just going to get you more aggravated and everyone else annoyed. Send them a ticket if you haven't already, leave, watch some tv or something.
    Options
  • Siegfried_Greymane
    Lol @Heishi I'm an attorney kiddo. If Terms of Service were so ironclad, we'd all be happy little flying monkeys in Oz. Lol.
    Lord, I was born a ramblin' man,
    Tryin' to make a livin' and doin' the best I can.
    And when it's time for leavin',
    I hope you'll understand,
    That I was born a ramblin' man
    Options
  • hrdndv_ESO
    hrdndv_ESO
    ✭✭✭
    Patience.... Xenimax and Bethesda tend to get problems fixed fairly quickly. Startup glitches always make Early Access almost useless. Devs can test a lot in Beta but Beta is not the Real Thing! Just have patience and see what happens over the next 35 days.
    Options
  • Kanvindr
    Kanvindr
    What is the error code when you blue screen? Let's start there.
    Options
  • skysky92
    skysky92
    Kanvindr wrote: »
    What is the error code when you blue screen? Let's start there.

Is there supposed to be an error code? I never saw one. I mean, the "play" button just greys out after you click it and then nothing. Am I looking at the wrong thing?

Options
  • BlackOmega
    @Heishi‌

Thank you for posting that!
    BlackOmega
    Scourge of the Universe | Inquisitor of Knowledge | Jack of All Trades
    Options
  • Heishi
    Heishi
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Lol @Heishi I'm an attorney kiddo. If Terms of Service were so ironclad, we'd all be happy little flying monkeys in Oz. Lol.