The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

NEW SCROLLS ORDER - New player and veteran guild for lone wolf/soloists.

• Sookmagook
    Sookmagook
    ✭✭✭
    @Synfidie and @Nydigo I'll get invites to you asap...in the next few minutes. Welcome to the guild:-) Hope you choose to join us on discord as well. Invite code in motd.

Sook
    PSN Sookmagook NA PS5/PC
    GM of New Scrolls Order
  • Tholian1
    Tholian1
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I’m a vet player but have spent most of my time in the game solo. Very little experience with group content, but would like to do that stuff too without fear of being kicked. Trying to find the right fit as far as guilds are concerned.

PSN: PacoPup
    PS4 Pro NA
  • Sookmagook
    Sookmagook
    ✭✭✭
    @Tholian1 You sound right up our alley! We are super inclusive, never fear of judgement or kicks with us wether its a normal dungeon or a vet trial. Will send invite right now:-) We use discord....alot.

Sook
    PSN Sookmagook NA PS5/PC
    GM of New Scrolls Order
  • LilyoftheSouth
    LilyoftheSouth
    Soul Shriven
    Solo player looking for my first Guild experience!

PSN : KingChoosyB225
  • Sookmagook
    Sookmagook
    ✭✭✭
    @LilyoftheSouth We would love to have you! Welcome to NSO! I'll have an invite sent asap. There is an skyshard/wb event tonight..join if you can...great way to get skill points and some achievements! Discord is pretty key with us so join that as well.
    PSN Sookmagook NA PS5/PC
    GM of New Scrolls Order
  • KamakaziYardbird
    Hey guys sounds like a good guild to join, i have played since the game came out took a break back in Feb. but want to get back into things since the expansion launch. thank you

PSN: KamaKaziYardBird
  • Sookmagook
    Sookmagook
    ✭✭✭