The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

Playstation: NA and EU (Gray Host) - This Must Be The Place...

• geonsocal
    geonsocal
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Lokirules wrote: »
    Earthgore will still be op

maybe for groupies, but not if i'm casualing zerg surfing, get attacked, and it ends up healing some noob close by, I'm gonna get pissed :#
    Edited by geonsocal on April 15, 2019 8:29PM
    PVP Campaigns Section: Playstation NA and EU (Gray Host) - This Must be the Place
  • Lokirules
    Lokirules
    ✭✭✭
    geonsocal wrote: »
    Earthgore will still be op

maybe for groupies, but not if i'm casualing zerg surfing, get attacked, and it ends up healing some noob close by :#
    It will be especially powerful for Balls because of the purge effects
    I’m a Farmer so what
  • geonsocal
    geonsocal
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    this new set made me smile - i rez a lot of people in cyrodiil, a lot...heck, like a fool - i even take the time in battlegrounds to rez folks...

i'll probably never use this set - but, it's nice to see it's out there now:

crafted
    Vastarie’s Tutelage
    2 – Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina
    3 – Adds 1206 Maximum Health
    4 – Adds 1096 Maximum Magicka
    5 – Adds 129 Magicka Recovery
    5 – Adds 129 Stamina Recovery
    5 – When you resurrect an ally, you and your ally gain 258 Weapon and Spell Damage and 10% cost reduction to all abilities for 10 seconds.
    Edited by geonsocal on April 15, 2019 8:43PM
    PVP Campaigns Section: Playstation NA and EU (Gray Host) - This Must be the Place
  • TequilaFire
    TequilaFire
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Man it was hard enough to spell Vivec!
    These campaign names. lol
  • dotme
    dotme
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    There is no longer a double confirmation window when entering Cyrodiil.