The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 29:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 29

Playstation: NA and EU (Gray Host) - This Must Be The Place...

• NightAngel690
    NightAngel690
    ✭✭✭
    Man the lag in Vivec is terrible! I can barely heal some days. Other times, I can’t break cc or stuns even at full stam And then if I do, I can’t heal because there’s a 2 second delay before I can use any ability
    Edited by NightAngel690 on February 18, 2019 1:26AM
  • Lokirules
    Lokirules
    ✭✭✭
    Man the lag in Vivec is terrible! I can barely heal some days
    Play Apex and you won’t lag as much 😅
    I’m a Farmer so what
  • NightAngel690
    NightAngel690
    ✭✭✭
    Lokirules wrote: »
    Man the lag in Vivec is terrible! I can barely heal some days
    Play Apex and you won’t lag as much 😅
    No
  • geonsocal
    geonsocal
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    been over in EU vivec this weekend...decent average connection speeds 40+ Mbps down, 10 up...

not great, but generally playable...froze and disconnected a bunch all weekend...
    PVP Campaigns Section: Playstation NA and EU (Gray Host) - This Must be the Place
  • geonsocal
    geonsocal
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    oh yeah baby, just got my very first 1v1 kill (without the use of siege equipment :D ) against a max cp player on the EU server...

I swear there must have been maybe a grand total of 20 players on the entire map - if that...

spent some time at bleakers trolling folks...one thing you do learn over the years playing a much less than competitive build - there are most definitely a variety of ways to get under other players skins...

no man, I'm not going out in to the middle of some field to duel ya...