Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Healer Stats

crcraig
crcraig
I'm curious what you other healers have as far as stats go? (Namely, Magicka total and regeneration, Spell Power, and Spell Critical.)

My stats (boon and food/drink buffs included) are approximately:
Class: Sorcerer
Magicka - ~21K
Magicka Regen - ~2000
Spell Power - ~2000
Spell Crit - ~47%
Gear: 5 piece Eyes of Mara, 3 piece Willpower, 2 piece Nightflame,

I'm still fairly new to the game, but I've been able to heal all the 4-man Vet dungeons I've been in so far. I'm around cp265, and probably won't get into the large group/raiding stuff (I actually don't know much about it, just know my MMO raiding days are long gone). Anyhow, I'm interested in comparison, advice, suggestions, etc., so I'd appreciate whatever input/feedback you can offer, especially if there's something I missed and should be considering.

PS - I'm not interested in the "which class is the best healer" discussion. I gather that the healer of choice for most is Templar and may very well be arguably the best option, but I enjoy the sorcerer. So save that topic for other threads please.
Sorcerer, Breton
Nightblade, Redguard
Dragonknight, Imperial
Templar, Argonian
  • Skander
    Skander
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Want to be a healer? Get a templar
    I meme, but my memes are so truthful they hurt
    -Elder Nightblades Online
    Want competitive pvp while being outnumbered? Tough luck, the devs clearly said you have to die in those situations
  • Devve777
    Devve777
    ✭✭
    im on a Altmer Templar.
    my stats:
    Magicka=41k (my max magicka should be alittle higher but i roll 5/5 impen as i use this gear for pvp/pve)
    MagRegen= 1500-1600 (depending on loadout and front/backbar)
    Spell Power= 3100 before buffs (usually float between 4200-5k with buffs/procs in combat)
    Spell Crit=44%
    Health=18k