Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 30:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – September 30, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Looking for a casually active guild? The OBSIDIAN GUARD wants you. {NA/XB1}

• RandallFrost
    RandallFrost
    ✭✭✭
    Absolutely! We're always looking for new members. We've got a good number of AD members there looking to help out. I will send that invite out tomorrow morning. Thanks for your interest in our guild.
  • kdubkiller13
    kdubkiller13
    Soul Shriven
    sounds great. im new to the game but have been playing a lot and looking for guild just like this. if you could send me an invite that would be great. GT: kdubkiller13
  • WyetteUrp
    WyetteUrp
    Soul Shriven
    I'd be down to join. I'm new to ESO and console gaming but played WoW for years. I'm a level 14 DE DPS Templar in the AD faction. I am a big gatherer/crafter and would be more than happy to put that to use for the guild. I'm on fairly regularly but like dicking around and taking my time. Looking to find a group of people to help acclimate me to a new environment.

GT is WyetteUrp. Thanks for reading!
  • babyai1986
    babyai1986
    Soul Shriven
    I would like to join my gt is VersatileMOE I'm only level 8 but once I hit 10 would like to have a group to run with
  • dreamsooz
    dreamsooz
    Soul Shriven
    Hey !

I'm new to the game and I was looking for a guild like this. I would love to join your guild my GT is Dreamsooz. I'm only lvl 9 right now (Wood Elf, NB, Archer).

Good day to you :)

• RandallFrost
    RandallFrost
    ✭✭✭