The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 29:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 29

Looking for a casually active guild? The OBSIDIAN GUARD wants you. {NA/XB1}

• dexilay
    dexilay
    Soul Shriven
    I'm honestly pretty new to the whole guild thing, so a stress free one sounds like a great idea. My main character is an EP level 6 dragon knight. My gamertag is Dexilay, can I get an invite?
    Edited by dexilay on July 28, 2015 12:53AM
  • clouren
    clouren
    Soul Shriven
    Hi, I am new to the game, I just got it while it was on sale. I would definitely like to play with other people who are laid back and relaxed. I would appreciate an invite, my gamertag is TomobogiriKiller.
  • Epicgeezr117
    Epicgeezr117
    Soul Shriven
    Just bought the game a few days ago. I'm enjoying it. Worked all weekend but I'd like to join. Gamertag-EpicGeezr
  • Wyt3Rabbit
    Wyt3Rabbit
    Soul Shriven
    This sounds right up my alley. I have a main EP Nightblade at VR4, a secondary EP Sorcerer at 10, an AD Templar at 10 and a newly made DC Dragonknight I'd be willing to play with anyone on any faction.

I'm really just looking to PVE, craft, and end-game with like minded people. I will PVP occasionally, but it's not my preference.

I have a mic and am rather sociable! I'd love to join you guys!
  • ArielleJureaux
    ArielleJureaux
    ✭✭✭