The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

Looking for a casually active guild? The OBSIDIAN GUARD wants you. {NA/XB1}

• vtfisherman802
    vtfisherman802
    Soul Shriven
    VTfisherman802 lvl 21 argonian night blade
  • RandallFrost
    RandallFrost
    ✭✭✭
    Thanks for your interest. I've sent that invite.
  • vtfisherman802
    vtfisherman802
    Soul Shriven
    Thanks for the invite
  • Khanshus
    Khanshus
    Soul Shriven
    I'm new to guilds and I'd like to try your relaxed-fit guild. GT: LIVETODREAM
    Thanks
  • Gunslinger_D
    Gunslinger_D
    Soul Shriven
    I am new to the game but not the world of Elder Scrolls. I would like to enjoy this as much as the other installments, and have waited a long time for it to include multiplayer, but I am struggling getting used to the pace. I would like to join a guild that enjoys gaming cooperatively.

I started a Nord Templar and enjoy the healing support role. I am currently level 8 and located in Stonefalls. I do not mind starting over if the guild would like more of a certain character build. I am opened to playing under any concept. Gamertag: GUNSLING3R D.
  • Romp3rStomp3r69
    All characters are welcome as it is a stress free guild and we don't force people to play certain roles.

I'm not on atm but I'm sure someone who is can add you to the guild
  • Gunslinger_D
    Gunslinger_D
    Soul Shriven
    Thanks
  • RandallFrost
    RandallFrost
    ✭✭✭
    Hey everyone who's post interest, I'll get those invites out tonight. Thanks for your patience and your interest in our guild. And thanks RomperStomper for your help, I appreciate it.
  • RandallFrost
    RandallFrost
    ✭✭✭