Maintenance for the week of June 17:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – June 17, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – June 17, 10:00PM EDT (June 18, 2:00 UTC) - June 18, 5:00AM EDT (9:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – June 17, 10:00PM EDT (June 18, 2:00 UTC) - June 18, 5:00AM EDT (9:00 UTC)

Account reset to about 2 weeks ago

• OSUBucks1967
    Arunei wrote: »
    @ZOS_GinaBruno @ZOS_Kevin
    I know you guys are busy and constantly get pinged over everything under the sun, but this is a serious issue affecting numerous people. There really needs to be an official announcement about this. Remember that communication thing we keep bringing up?

And I meant to thank you for trying to loop in these ZOS folks, I really do appreciate it. I am very new to ESO and just want things to work like they are supposed to and get back to playing. Loosing weeks of playing time, 111 CP levels, plus all the in game progress and gear I acquired over the last few weeks is no small matter to me.
    Options
  • ZOS_Kevin
    ZOS_Kevin
    Community Manager
    Hi All, thanks for looping us into this. We are going to touchbase with some of our teams and follow up with any additional new information.
    Community Manager for ZeniMax Online Studio and Elder Scrolls OnlineDev Tracker | Service Alerts | ESO Twitter
    Options
    Staff Post
  • BahometZ
    BahometZ
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ZOS_Kevin wrote: »
    Hi All, thanks for looping us into this. We are going to touchbase with some of our teams and follow up with any additional new information.

I really appreciate the acknowledgement of our woes and have my fingers crossed for a speedy fix.

I'll endeavour to keep this thread alive in the meantime.

Have received a customer service response similar to the above. Been told to hold off from playing until it's resolved, as anything gained in that time may be lost.