Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Dear housing community how do you feel about Nord boat furnishing requiring vet trial achieve ?

Recent
Recent
✭✭✭✭✭
I personally think it's unfair to those of us who love housing but cant for reasons do vet trials. I can honestly say that after playing eso for many years ive yet to meet more than just a couple of endgamers that are into housing. They are rare.

I did my master angler and got 1 small boat for my months of working on achieve back in the day and now one of the best boats in the game is closed to us fishy folk that dont do vet trials and most of the housing community.

I love greymoor and was wanting to do the normal trial but i cant do vet....😢😢😢😢so will never get access to the nord boat.

I am very gratefull for the expansion so im not here to bash anything or anyone that does do vet endgame...if you can do it awesome i admire you honestly i do .
Edited by Recent on June 3, 2020 9:26PM
  • WrathOfInnos
    WrathOfInnos
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I think most of the vet raiding community agrees with you. We like rewards like gear, outfits, skins, mounts (love that Sunspire Senche) that we can use. Housing items and things like the Kyne’s Aegis momento are not interesting or rewarding IMO, and should be rewards from content that target audience enjoys, not vet trials.
  • Gaggin
    Gaggin
    ✭✭✭✭
    Is it just the vet clear needed? I took my pvp guild through there, its not super hard. Or you can earn gold for a carry..
  • volkeswagon
    volkeswagon
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Yeah that's unmatched. Furnishing freaks don't do vet and vet trial nerds don't do housing.
  • Tigerseye
    Tigerseye
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    I don't like it.

Even worse than that, someone was saying that some of the antiquities furnishings may only be available via PVP.

That's just all kinds of wrong...
  • Tigerseye
    Tigerseye