Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [IN PROGRESS] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

A comprehensive guide on damage dealing in Elder Scrolls Online

• Masel
    Masel
    Class Representative
    myskyrim26 wrote: »
    I've got 2 thoughts now...
    1. This is an amazing guide. Thank you ever so much! At last I truly understand a lot of spects!
    2. This game is a total crap in terms of combat. Games are made for fun, not for a damn scientific research.

Well I work as a ecomonical scientist at a university, so the game is what we make of it :smiley:
    PC EU

All Trial Trifecta Titles Done!

Youtube:
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChVEG6ckuAgGs5OyA6VeisA
  • myskyrim26
    myskyrim26
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Masel wrote: »
    1. This is an amazing guide. Thank you ever so much! At last I truly understand a lot of spects!
    2. This game is a total crap in terms of combat. Games are made for fun, not for a damn scientific research.

Well I work as a ecomonical scientist at a university, so the game is what we make of it :smiley:

So you have fun than! Great that it is both fun for you ans so useful for all us!
  • Lightspeedflashb14_ESO
    Lightspeedflashb14_ESO
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭

i really want to thank you for your hard work here, so much good, well researched and sourced material, in an easy to understand format, bravo.
    Edited by Lightspeedflashb14_ESO on January 17, 2019 2:35PM
  • Solinur
    Solinur
    ✭✭✭
    Thx @Masel. Great work, as always.
    @Solinur Pact EU - PC (Solinur: Templar - Magicka DD, Moves-like-Günther: Sorcerer - Stamina DD, Kinara Sol: Templar - Stamina DD, )
    Addon Author
  • Temeraire507
    Temeraire507
    ✭✭✭