Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Looking for a Werewolf Pack (Guild)

Adloquium
Adloquium
Hiya,

I'm still rather new to ESO and am looking for a laid back Guild to help me learn more about the game. I tend to be quiet, but don't be surprised if I laugh at something that someone says though once I get used to a group I relax and chat.

While I still need to get bitten, I plan on playing a Werewolf Warden and so theme wise I am looking for a Werewolf Guild.

Thanks in advanced!
XBox (NA) ~ Adloquium l Lvl 24 l Dunmer NB Main
  • StormRaven
    Do you have an alliance preference? If you have no issue with being in AD, I'll pass an invite when I get back to my machine.
  • Adloquium
    Adloquium
    StormRaven wrote: »
    Do you have an alliance preference? If you have no issue with being in AD, I'll pass an invite when I get back to my machine.

I have no issue what so ever, but I'm already on AD so it really doesn't matter lol :)
    XBox (NA) ~ Adloquium l Lvl 24 l Dunmer NB Main
  • Fade_Spiral
    Fade_Spiral
    Soul Shriven
    Seconded.

I'm planning my WW character, and when it's time for a bite, I know I'm not going to be happy with endlessly hunting for special mob spawns to make that happen. I could get lucky, but I'm not interested in testing that frontier.

I'm not AD, though. I've never looked at how guilds are setup, with respect to faction requirements and such, so I don't know if this will pose a problem ...
    Edited by Fade_Spiral on July 10, 2018 8:59PM
  • StormRaven