Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

ppl that consider themselves 1 v x players are the most toxic players

• Inarre
    Inarre
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I am a pro 1vXer.

Those mobs don't stand a chance B) get gud.
  • KochDerDamonen
    KochDerDamonen
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    duendology wrote: »

@duendology What on Nirn is this rant, did someone wearing an "I 1vX" T-shirt smack your lunch out of your hands in middle school?

You know what's truly behaving "like an utter and complete [snip] and [snip]"? Living under the illusion that the answer to someone being a meany-head to you in a video game is getting their "arse kicked", and calling that karma. Because not only is physical violence the answer to meany means in the video game, but it's balanced in a karmic-style. This is actually the mentality of bullies, escalation over a petty or imagined slight. If you think I'm ragging on you right now, consider why you think that instead of repeating what you've said here but directed at me instead of Ragnarock.

@KochDerDamonen