The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

Random Dungeon Event experiences, other than loot

• starkerealm
    starkerealm
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    duendology wrote: »
    You know, I am curious how actually "telling" are those CP. in general I'm almost 360 CP (on all characters following Deltia's suggestions when it comes to gear and CP points) but still I've got little experience when it comes to strictly group activity...

@duendology, with respect, I would honestly suggest you find other build guides. Unless someone else has been updating his site, Deltia's stuff is now three major patches out of date.

Overall, I'd recommend sources that explain what stuff is and does over prebaked guides, but I do understand the appeal.
    Options
  • FrancisCrawford
    FrancisCrawford
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭
    On the last day of the event, we had visiting family. After the visitor went to bed, Darcy didn't want to play ESO at all, and I didn't have much energy for the game either. But I did sign up with my best healing character for a random normal dungeon. It was Ruins of Mazzatun.
    1. I'd never been in Ruins of Mazzatun.
    2. I'd never watched a Ruins of Mazzatun video.
    3. If I'd read a Ruins of Mazzatun online guide, I didn't remember it.

When I landed in group, the high-CP tank had already typed that he had never done RoM either. I typed that with two of us not knowing the dungeon, this would probably not work. The other two group members said nothing. Eventually, the tank whispered me that the others seemed confident, and it was only normal anyway. I agreed, and off we went.

At the time, I neglected to notice the other players were a CP 2xx nightblade ... and a Level 46 DK.