The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 29:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 29

Search for Werewolf/Companion build

Murmaider95
Hello!
I've been around ESO for quite a some time with ins and outs and sadly my love for stealth based characters didn't find place with ESO's iteration of nightblades.
Im not very good at theorycrafting and coming up with very unique new builds, i'm more of a "follow-a-build-and-make-most-of-it" type of player. I tried quite a few builds on nightblade but even with them i got absolutly eviscerated by mobs not even mention players. So i decided to change things up a bit and recreate one of my favourite Skyrim playthroughs.

What i would want it to have is:
- Ability to easily solo quest/dung
- Decently tanky and solid dmg
- Race is not as important but im considering Nord
- 2 handed as main weapon
- Offhand weapon not yet decided but i dont really like ESO's bow tree, so maybe sword and board or resto staff?
- One Ulti used as Werewolf transformation which would be important part of the build
- Gear supporting werewolf as well as human form
- I suppose the build would be best based on dk, templar or warden

If anyone knows already build that meets my criteria or could come up with a unique build for me i'd be very happy and greatfull.

I can answer any questions about details if needed here, so im looking forward for your answers.
  • Chrlynsch
    Chrlynsch
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Many people including myself will point you to Pelinal's for the foundation for PVP werewolf builds.

My set up is this on my PVP Templar Werewolf. Gear weight/traits: 5-1-1 Heavy. 2 well fitted, 5 Impenetrable.
    Race: Orc
    Class:Templar

Front Bar Gear: Two Hander Bar 2Kena,4 Pelinal's, 4Prisoners, 1 Malestrom Greatsword (Sharpened)