Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

A New Race? Hmm...

FoulSnowpaw
FoulSnowpaw
✭✭✭
So to start, ALOT of people love wolves. I know people(including I) would love this... a wolf race! ZOS must add this! This would rival the khajiit race(cat/dog). Sure ZOS may say "there are werewolves", but hell it's limited and they look messed up. We need handsome anthropomorphic wolves! Not a hard thing to do! Customers like us must make the push!

We the people must have this integrated into our TESO gaming experience/adventure. How awesome would it be to be a wolf. Come fellow customers. Support this proposition.

I am not a great artist so I have no pictures... But I do have some fragmented lore if this may come to life. (I do admit this thread is poorly constructed but it's merely intended for a "kickstart".

The Lykaios~ coming soon(hopefully) :hushed:

• Aliyavana
    Aliyavana
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Lore
  • WalksonGraves
    WalksonGraves
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Never going to happen, elderscrolls lore is decades old.
  • Marabornwingrion
    Marabornwingrion
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭
    It's not lore friendly, so no.
  • Jollygoodusername
    Jollygoodusername
    ✭✭✭
    Furries need lore too.
  • FoulSnowpaw
    FoulSnowpaw
    ✭✭✭
    aliyavana wrote: »
    Lore

Just going to say there ARE definitely other lands besides Tamriel. The lands afar, one being Akavir, is one of them. It is not hard to integrate newly found folks given the vast mysteries beyond Tamriel.
    I was overall inspired by Jeremy Soule's Far Horizons, that there are lands far beyond our imagination.