The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 29:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 29

ZOS please read this suggestion thread.

Deltasama
Deltasama
Soul Shriven
Hello I am making this discussion on my phone, so not going to stretch this conversation out or format it very nicely.

Here are some of my suggestions from a 10+ year MMO player, who would like to see some important and fun things added to the game.

These are purely my opinion, but I do think I speak for a large amount of ESOs player base.

Feel free to add constructive feedback and keep this positive.

First I love Eso, I'm not on any band wagon of hate, I have a family member who works for another big MMO company and I am a Pc Programmer and DBA so I know how much work goes into these games. So thank you ZOS for all your hard work, it isn't unappreciated!

Now for my suggestions. FYI I know some of these are coming already, so no need to point that out, just saying I'm excited for said feature.

1. Duels, I know ZOS brought up the issue and they are coming, this is a great move, very excited for it!
2. Arenas, this feature is a must for Eso, this structure of Pvp will really bring some competitive gamers in, just make sure the leader boards are easy to follow and not to confusing, and there is good incentives and rewards for participating. (Armor, weapons, etc...)