Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

You Know You've Been Playing ESO Too Much When...

Rioghnan
Rioghnan
✭✭✭
I will go first:

When you are watching a show that has a random shot of yellow flowers on a tall weed and you immediately think, "Oh, there's some jute, I should pick that and make a robe."

And additionally, you know you've been playing Morrowind too much when out of the corner of your eye you think you see a guar in the bushes on the way to school -- and don't even think much of it. And also, you keep thinking you can hear the music from it all the time, just out of earshot. :)
You die first!
  • Mojmir
    Mojmir
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    when you've actually tried to cook the recipes in the game, im a professional chef and ive pulled off a few of them. my food cost would be insane if I continued.
    for the adventure savvy:
    http://www.gourmetgaming.co.uk/page/10
    Edited by Mojmir on September 14, 2015 2:42AM
  • Rioghnan
    Rioghnan
    ✭✭✭
    I tried to look and it wouldn't let me. I think that's interesting and I'm thinking of having my lil chef I live with try that!
    You die first!
  • TheSkaBoss661
    I'm a chef myself, but sadly have not projected that into my provisioning, any game recipes worth trying? It would be a laugh to make one a dinner special.
  • Auricle
    Auricle
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Mojmir wrote: »
    when you've actually tried to cook the recipes in the game, im a professional chef and ive pulled off a few of them. my food cost would be insane if I continued.
    for the adventure savvy:
    http://www.gourmetgaming.co.uk/page/10

UrQuan made a thread about making ESO recipes in real life. You should totally throw your two cents in.

• Totalitarian
    Totalitarian
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Well, when I first saw this thread: I thought: nothing.