The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [IN PROGRESS] PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

Who Benefits from Mayhem Event?

• FlopsyPrince
    FlopsyPrince
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    NOTE: I do not expect a thing to change from any of this. The issues were a concern when I started playing 5 years ago. I just wanted to note something I have seen very little mention of. And even most of those replying against any related points have completely ignored the issue even in this thread.
    PC
    PS4/PS5
  • francesinhalover
    francesinhalover
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I enter imperial city, ask for a molag ball group, I run threw the sewers, do several molag ball runs gain hakeijos pages maybe a chance at the rare skin, My group takes care of the pvp bombers.
    Because pve players can't do this event, i get to sell these pages at decent prices in the future so that's a win.

For boss hunts you need a big group, just spam heals and if ganked the group revives anyways.
    I am @fluffypallascat pc eu if someone wants to play together
    Shadow strike is the best cp passive ever!
  • renne
    renne
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    FYI ganking in ESO is a specific playstyle and build, and someone being killed very quickly because they're on a PvE build and therefore have no health or resistances is not "being ganked". It might feel like it, but it's not.

It's just the consequences of going into a PvP zone on a PvE build.

If you have a bit more health and resistances you're already 100x more survivable.
  • Jaraal
    Jaraal
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭