The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

What did you get in your freebie Psijic Crates?

• kieso
    kieso
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I don't even recall lol.
  • sarbonn
    sarbonn
    ✭✭✭
    I got a noncombat pet and a bunch of junk that comes in those crates normally.
    Clueless, but willing to learn.
  • Danikat
    Danikat
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I finally got to open them today. The good news is I didn't get a spider, which is what happened last time I opened free psijic crates.

The bad news is I didn't get anything of interest. I think there was a face marking, and a hat I already had. It didn't even work out to many gems, about 15 in total.
    PC EU player | She/her/hers | PAWS (Positively Against Wrip-off Stuff) - Say No to Crown Crates!

"Remember in this game we call life that no one said it's fair"
  • Mr_Stach
    Mr_Stach
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    5hq18unobd7s.gif
    Altoholic, Frost Warden Sympathizer and Main

Glacial Guardian - Main - Frost Warden Zealot
    The Frost Man Cometh - PC Frost Backup
  • WiseSky
    WiseSky
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    whitecrow wrote: »
    In the first crate I got a vvardvark, which I already had.

This was the second crate:

ts0jpj4eckt3.jpg

We have THE winner
    Immersive Quests Addon
    Wish to Quest without Quest Way Markers? ''Talk to the Hooded Figure'' Turns into ''Talk to the Hooded Figure, who is feeding the chickens near the southeastern gate in the city of Daggerfall in Glenumbra.'' If you Wish To write bread crumbs clues for quest for other players to experience come join the team!
    List of Immersion Addons
  • whitecrow
    whitecrow
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    It was the bonus card too!
  • NotaDaedraWorshipper
    NotaDaedraWorshipper
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭