The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

It is time for Class Change Token

CaptainVenom
CaptainVenom
✭✭✭✭✭
Now that we're gonna get Alliance Change Token, it's time for the final token. Most people who started playing during 2016 or earlier (like me) would love to play another class.

No, it's not about leveling up a character up to Lv50. Wish this was the issue so I could reach Lv50 in like a weekend and bingo! I focused all my efforts on just one character, since 2015 when I started playing. How can I jump to a new one and abandon all researched traits, max leveled mount, a lot of motifs learned, a lot of skillpoints and a lot of achievement points? This is the problem, and a Class Change Token would solve it.

For example I'd love to change to Necromancer, a class that came last year, 4 years after I started playing. I couldn't select it back then. I wouldn't even mind if changing class would reset class perks back to Lv1. leveling them up again to Lv50 in fact would be a great training so I can get used to the new abilities.

So... thoughts?
Edited by CaptainVenom on May 6, 2020 11:09AM
🌈 Ride with Pride 🌈Magicka/Damage Necromancer - PC - NA - DC
  • RedReign
    RedReign
    ✭✭✭✭
    Everyone pretty much agrees that they need to be a thing, its just a question of when ZoS decides to do it. In my opinion we probably won't see it until the next Chapter, which should coincide with a new class if the pattern holds.
  • Megatto
    Megatto
    ✭✭✭✭✭